Kewaunee County Sheriff's Department Contact List

Names
To leave a voicemail for any of the individuals on this list. Contact the Sheriff Departments non-emergency number and have the on duty dispatcher forward you to their voicemail box.
Email

Sheriff Administration

Sheriff Matthew Joski
ext. 177
Chief Deputy Jason Veeser
ext. 182
Lieutenant Chris VanErem
ext. 189
Lieutenant Eric Zellner
ext. 140

Investigations

Inv. Ryan Vandermoss ext. 181 vandermoss.ryan@kewauneeco.org
Inv. Jordan Salentine
ext. 180

Patrol

Sergeant Dustin Smidle
Sergeant Lawrence Ostermeier
Deputy Joseph Kassner
Deputy David Kuehl
Deputy Richard Karman
Deputy Brian Schultz
Deputy Kevin Schmidt
Deputy William Raduenz
Deputy Jamie Tlachac

Deputy Jacob Jandrin

Deputy Brent Reimer   reimer.brent@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Tyler Tuttle   tuttle.tyler@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Justin Neumann   neumann.justin@kewauneeco.org
Jail
Sergeant Erin Rouer
Sergeant Patricia Schmidt
Deputy Mark Jandrin
Court Security Officer / ext 151
Deputy Dana Schopf
School Liaison Officer
Deputy Nia DuBois
School Liaison Officer
Deputy Logan Hermans
Huber Officer
Deputy Brandon Deprey
 
Deputy Hailee Wolf
 
Deputy Robert Campbell Huber Officer campbell.robert@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Logan Heraly   heraly.logan@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Shane Johnson   johnson.shane@kewauneeco.org
Deputy John DuBois   dubois.john@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Cody Melville   melville.cody@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Regina Augustian   augustian.regina@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Hope Markovic  

markovic.hope@kewauneeco.org

Deputy Makayla Hall  

hall.makayla@kewauneeco.org

Records & Civil Process
Angela Mueller
ext 188
Tara Lacrosse ext 178 lacrosse.tara@kewauneeco.org
Record Request Email   recordsrequest@kewauneeco.org

Any issues you may encounter in the website or additions you would like to see to the website please feel free to email the webmaster of the Kewaunee County Sheriff's Department.

© Copyright 2013 Kewaunee County Sheriff's Department. All Rights Reserved.