Kewaunee County Sheriff's Department Contact List

Names
To leave a voicemail for any of the individuals on this list. Contact the Sheriff Departments non-emergency number and have the on duty dispatcher forward you to their voicemail box.
Email

Sheriff Administration

Sheriff Matthew Joski
ext. 177
Chief Deputy Jason Veeser
ext. 182
Lieutenant Chris VanErem
ext. 189
Lieutenant Eric Zellner
ext. 140

Investigations

Inv. Ryan Vandermoss ext. 181 vandermoss.ryan@kewauneeco.org
Inv. Jordan Salentine ext. 180 salentine.jordan@kewauneeco.org
Inv. William Raduenz
ext. 193

Patrol

Sergeant Lawrence Ostermeier
Sergeant Jacob Jandrin   jandrin.jacob@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Dustin Smidle
Deputy Brian Schultz
Deputy Kevin Schmidt
Deputy Jamie Tlachac
Deputy Brent Reimer   reimer.brent@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Tyler Tuttle   tuttle.tyler@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Justin Neumann   neumann.justin@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Brandon Deprey   deprey.brandon@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Robert Campbell   campbell.robert@kewauneeco.org
Jail
Sergeant Erin Tuttle
Sergeant Patricia Schmidt
Deputy Mark Jandrin
Court Security Officer / ext 151
Deputy Dana Schopf
School Liaison Officer
Deputy Nia DuBois
School Liaison Officer
Deputy Logan Hermans
Huber Officer
Deputy Hailee Jandrin
 
Deputy Logan Heraly   heraly.logan@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Shane Johnson   johnson.shane@kewauneeco.org
Deputy John DuBois Huber Officer dubois.john@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Cody Melville   melville.cody@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Regina Augustian   augustian.regina@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Makayla Hall   hall.makayla@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Jensen Beyer   beyer.jensen@kewauneeco.org
Deputy Kenneth Neddo  

neddo.kenneth@kewauneeco.org

Records & Civil Process
Angela Mueller
ext 188
Tara Lacrosse ext 178 lacrosse.tara@kewauneeco.org
Record Request Email   recordsrequest@kewauneeco.org

Any issues you may encounter in the website or additions you would like to see to the website please feel free to email the webmaster of the Kewaunee County Sheriff's Department.

© Copyright 2013 Kewaunee County Sheriff's Department. All Rights Reserved.